⇚ ⭑ ⭑ ⭑Operation Nordwind⭑ ⭑ ⭑ ⇛
January 1945, Southwestern France.

⭑ ⭑Important Info⭑ ⭑
Date and Time: March 13th (Sunday) 1:00pm EST (6:00pm GMT)
Be on call by: 12:30pm EST. (5:30pm GMT)
Mode: Realistic, no markers.
Place: https://discord.gg/bhsspFAJB3

⭑ ⭑Mission⭑ ⭑
Defending from the German onslaught, the allies must hold all of their capture zones and prevent them from falling into enemy hands.
Attacking allied positions, the Germans must take all capture points held by the allies at all costs.

31stSquadron
Published March 5, 2022

Leave Your Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.